Follow

I want to reset my progress.

All the game progress is linked to a User ID which is unique to a particular type of device. As long as you are using the same device, your User ID remains the same. Hence, even if you delete the progress which is saved locally on your device or if you uninstall and reinstall the app, you will get your progress back because the progress syncs with the game's server.

The game has been designed this way in order to restore any progress which was lost. Hence, resetting the game progress on the same device is not possible.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Leanne Pethick

    Hello,

    I really do want to reset and start again.  Is there anyway to do this?  I have totally removed it from itunes and my phone, but when I reinstall it is still at the same place it was before.

    Would really appreciate help in doing this.

    Warm Regards

    Leanne