We would like to inform you that when you create a custom puzzle, you get 3 options to share a code. This unique code represents the puzzle that you created and is not visible to anyone except you.
If you had shared this code earlier via email, Twitter or via SMS, you can get the code by checking your shared post / message. However, if you haven't shared it any time before, then there is no method to retrieve the code.
If you want to share the same puzzle, you will have to create it again. Please copy the unique code, save a screenshot of the same or share it via any one of the above 3 methods so that you do not lose it.